Back to Back Theatre

60 Little Malop St
Australia 3220

Postal Address

PO Box 1257
Australia 3220

Email Newsletter →

Join our mailing list for all the latest news

ABN 95 834 484 241


Government Partners

Project Partners

Community & Education Partners

Corporate Partners


New Work Donor Circle
Geoffrey Conaghan and Mathew Erbs, Rose Hiscock and Virginia Lovett, James McCaughey and Ellen Koshland, Michael Parry, Jenny Schwarz, Gael Wilson

Vallejo Gantner, Rachel Griffiths, Frank Macindoe, Robert and Vanessa Morgan, Jo Porter and Michael Nossal

Peter Isaacson Foundation, Chris Barker and Katrina Sedgwick, Kate Nossal and Myles Neri, Mary Ann Rolfe, Craig Semple, Tanya Smith, Meg Wardlaw

Karilyn Brown, Gillian Carter, Alex Bowen and Catherine Sullivan, Narelle Crux, Richard and Fiona East, Anna Foley, Ian Hocking and Rosemary Forbes, Max Gillies, Peter Jopling, Edwina Light, Helen Long and Terence Breen at Ashphalt Paving, Helen McKenzie, Ruth McMullin, Callum Morton, Virginia Murdoch, Alice Nash, Dr Alison Richards, Anna Schwartz, Lydia Sharpin, Pinky Watson

Simon Abrahams, Katrina Alford, Debra Allanson, Zoe Aukeela, Christine and Graham Bradbeer, Nicole Beyer, Margaret Bourke, Katherine Branch, Angus Campbell, Melinda Clarke, Phillip Cornwell and Cecilia Rice, Anna Doubell, Petria Eaves, Naomi Edwards, Greer Evans, Bruce Gladwin, Judy Greig, Katie Howie, Outer Urban Projects in the North of Naarm, Graham Jephcott, Petra Kalive and Tim Stitz, Ben Kay, Jann Kinsela, Genevieve Lacey, Tegan Lang, Harmen Ligtvoet, Patti Manolis OAM, Peter Mattessi, Miriam McDonald, Elysa McInnes, Jane Millett, Robyn Morris, Kate Mulvany OAM, Todd Murphy, Sharon Nathani, Anthony Nocera, Brigid Nossal, Gill Perkins, Yoni Prior, Vicki Pryse, Emma Redding, Drew Rhodes, Susan Ring, Dr. PJ Rose, Sophie Scott, Melissa Stark, Paul and Merrin Summers, Timothy Tacker, James Wardlaw, Michael White, Danielle Wilde

Anonymous (4), Jude Bowman, Barnie Duncan, Katy Fleay, Mary Joy Gleeson, Tony Harding, Stephen Horsley, Mellita Ilich, Leonie Kenny, Sylvie Leber, Karen Lokerse, Chris Lynch, Meredith MacDonald, Melanie McLean, Sue Milde, Hiroshi Mitsui, Mary Moore, Paul O'Beirne, Michelle Parker, Michael Pearce, Richard Penson, Steven Richardson, Rai Small, Julie Spence, Helen Symon

In Memoriam
Yuriko Ito and Thomas Mayer in Memory of Mary Anne Rolfe
Wendy Lasica In Memory of Margaret and Bill Lasica
Peter and Kate Marshall In Loving Memory of Victoria Marshall